Management body

Dr. Ferenc Kereki – Managing Director __________________________________________________



Bálint Nős – Strategic and Engineering Director __________________________________________________



Judit Némethné Szeghő – Coordination and Economics Director __________________________________________________



Attila Horváth – Head of the Technical Safety Department __________________________________________________



Gabriella Honti – Head of the Communication Department __________________________________________________



Sándor Kaszás – Head of the Security Services __________________________________________________



Csaba Bertalan – Manager of the National Radioactive Waste Repository in Bátaapáti __________________________________________________



Róbert Tóth – Manager of the Spent Fuel Interim Storage Facility in Paks __________________________________________________



Viktor Hák – Manager of the Radioactive Waste Treatment and Disposal Facility in Püspökszilágy __________________________________________________



Contact information:
Central Postal Address: H-7031 Paks, P.O. Box 12.